The settings page serves as a control panel for your workspace. You can change your Workspace name, set Environment Variables, export your data, and clone, reset, or delete your Workspace.
The menu icon in the upper right-hand corner of the settings page gives you access to the various actions you can do to your workspace.
Settings - Allows you to change the name and add a description for your Workspace.
Clone Workspace - Will copy all database table schema, API groups, API queries, functions, Addons, and backgrounds tasks into another workspace. It will not copy the database table records.
Export All Data - Enables you to export all the data from your Workspace in a .YAML file. This could take a few minutes depending on how much data is contained in your Workspace.
Reset/Delete - If you are on the Free plan, you can reset your Workspace if you wish to start over. If you are on a paid plan, you can delete your Workspace.