The Single Database Table view acts very much like a spreadsheet. you can view, add, edit and delete Database records in a database table.
You can clear all the records in your database table by opening the menu icon in the top right corner and selecting
Clear All Records. If you wish to reset your primary ID back to 1, then select the box next to
reset primary ID back to 1.
**Clear all records is permanent! It is not recommended that you do this unless you are absolutely sure you are okay with losing this data.**
You can easily delete a table by clicking the three dots in the top right of the Table view and selecting "Delete"